Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

eastlibrary.org: SENIOR ENGLISH - LAWRENCE - Catcher in the Rye

Lindsey Library Media Center

INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS

PASSWORDS FOR DATABASES

 

 

 

 

PASSWORDS FOR DATABASES - Sign in with your Glenbard Google info to access passwords for using the databases linked in the other boxes below here.

1. DEPRESSION

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: Encyclopedia Britannica

 

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: General Info (Gale)

3. PTSD

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: Encyclopedia Britannica

 

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: General Info (Gale)

5. 1950s CULTURE

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: General Info (Gale)

 

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: U.S. History (Gale)

7. MENTAL ILLNESS

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: Encyclopedia Britannica

 

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: General Info (Gale)

2. ADHD / ADD

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: Encyclopedia Britannica

 

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: General Info (Gale)

 

4. J.D. SALINGER

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: Encyclopedia Britannica

 

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: Biography (Gale)

 

6. OCD

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: Encyclopedia Britannica

 

- Click the name of the database below here.
- Search by doing what's demonstrated in the screenshot.

 

DATABASE: General Info (Gale)